Troy Industrial Solutions is a leading provider of repair, maintenance, training & operations services. We look forward to working with you.

WATERVLIET, NY

Mary Matwa

Receptionist

mmatwa@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 0

Thomas Urbanski

Inside Technical Sales

turbanski@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 113

Rick Fairchild

Inside Technical Sales

rfairchild@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 148

Tim Barden

Inside Technical Sales

tbarden@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 124

Dan Dobert

Inside Technical Sales

ddobert@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 115

Brian Englert

Inside Technical Sales

benglert@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 132

Ken Hilt

Inside Technical Sales

khilt@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 108

Joe Metzger

Inside Technical Sales

jmetzger@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 114

Chris Nellissen

Inside Technical Sales

cnellissen@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 110

Adam Reynolds

Inside Technical Sales

areynolds@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 117

Joe Treiber

Inside Technical Sales

jtreiber@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 128

Dan Grady

Inside Technical Sales

dgrady@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920

Bill Walsh

Territory Manager

bwalsh@troyindustrial.com
518-369-6246 (cell)

Bill James

Territory Manager

bjames@troyindustrial.com
518-361-0602 (cell)

Doug Gerrity

Territory Manager

dgerrity@troyindustrial.com
914-489-3775 (cell)

Josh Trombley

Territory Manager

jtrombley@troyindustrial.com
518-470-5311 (cell)

Fred O’Donnell

Territory Manager

fodonnell@troyindustrial.com
518-320-2253 (cell)

Matt Lapoint

Project Manager

mlapoint@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 107

Mary Shaw

Accounts Receivable

mshaw@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 134

Judy Kelley

Bookkeeper

jkelley@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 121

Sara Gerstman

Accounts Payable

sgerstman@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 120

Doug Rogers

Warehouse Manager

drogers@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 137

Frank Meissner

Belt Shop Foreman

fmessiner@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 140

Bob Welcome

Motor Shop Supervisor

bwelcome@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 146

Bob Skiba

Electromechanical Repair Shop - Outside Svc Manager

bskiba@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 111

Tina Watson

Electromechanical Repair - Shop Manager

twatson@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 144

Robert Hayward

Product Manager - Motor Services

rhayward@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 143

Duncan Rounds

Product Manager - Material Handling

drounds@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 104

Michael Moran

Operations Manager

mmoran@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 105

Dale McCarthy

Corporate Sales Manager

dmccarthy@troyindustrial.com

David Barcomb

Vice President

dbarcomb@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 131

Back to Top

BREWER, ME

Micheline Abbott

Receptionist

mabbott@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 301

Rusty Daudelin

Inside Technical Sales

rdaudelin@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 304

Lester York

Inside Technical Sales

lyork@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 303

Randy Dempsey

Steel Sales

rdempsey@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 333

Tom Patrick

Steel Sales

tpatrick@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 343

Dan Terrill

Steel Sales

dterrill@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 331

Wes Archer

Lead Project Manager

warcher@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 326

Gary Colson

Project Manager

gcolson@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 345

Rick Hall

Project Manager

rhall@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 313

Chris Pierce

Project Manager

cpierce@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 347

Mike Gardner

Territory Manager

mgardner@troyindustrial.com
207-944-3721 (cell)

Randy Bryant

Territory Manager

rbyant@troyindustrial.com
207-944-2490 (cell)

Mark Osborne

Territory Manager

mosborne@troyindustrial.com
207-944-2836 (cell)

Dennis Pierce

Territory Manager

dpierce@troyindustrial.com
207-944-2960 (cell)

Adam Vachon

Warehouse Manager / Safety Director

avachon@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 325

Fred Patterson

Production Manager

fpatterson@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 328

Ken Willey

Fabrication Shop Forman

kwilley@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 335

John Ryan

Machine Shop Foreman

jryan@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 332

Eric Fairbrother

Drafting

efairbrother@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 317

Jon Sprague

Drafting

jsprague@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 306

Lisa Danforth

Accounting

ldanforth@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 312

Rod Dumont

Purchasing

rdumont@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 310

Robbie Bouchard

Technical Sales Manager / Operations

rbouchard@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 305

Brian Snowden

General Manager

bsnowden@troyindustrial.com
207-989-4560 Ext. 342

Back to Top

SALEM, NH

Terry Tobeler

Territory / Project Manager

ttobeler@troyindustrial.com
603-630-9742 (cell)

Matt Perry

Warehouse

mperry@troyindustrial.com
603-878-0270 Ext. 503

Justin Glass

Operations Manager

jglass@troyindustrial.com
603-878-0270 Ext. 502

ANSONIA, CT

Karin Pinto

Inside Technical Sales

kpinto@troyindustrial.com
203-734-1695

Raymond Staffieri

Inside Technical Sales

rstaffieri@troyindustrial.com
203-734-1695

Barry Howard

Motor Shop Supervisor

bhoward@troyindustrial.com
203-734-1695

Dawn Luna

Operations Manager

dluna@troyindustrial.com
203-734-1695