Troy Industrial Solutions is a leading provider of repair, maintenance, training & operations services. We look forward to working with you.

Reception

Mary Matwa

Receptionist

mmatwa@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 0

Technical Sales

Thomas Urbanski

Electrical Sales, V-belts, Electric Motors

turbanski@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 113

Rick Fairchild

Hydraulic Sales and Service Repair

rfairchild@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 148

Tim Barden

Belting, Rubber Products

tbarden@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 124

Dan Dobert

Belting, Rubber Products

ddobert@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 115

Brian Englert

Power Generation

benglert@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 132

Ken Hilt

Material Handling, Mechanical Power Transmission

khilt@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 108

Joe Metzger

Rubber/Packing/General Products

jmetzger@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 114

Chris Nellissen

Automation Specialist

cnellissen@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 110

Ken Snay

Electromechanical Repair Shop

ksnay@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 145

Ron Sievert

Mat. Handling, Power Transmission

rsievert@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 117

Bob Skiba

Electromechanical Repair Shop

bskiba@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 111

Joe Treiber

Drives & Controls Specialist

jtreiber@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 128

Eric Vickers

Mechanical Power Transmission

evickers@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 109

Tina Watson

Electromechanical Repair Shop

twatson@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 144

Electromechanical Repair Shop

Bob Welcome

Motor Shop Manager

bwelcome@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 146

Managers

David Barcomb

Vice President

dbarcomb@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 131

Robert Hayward

Electromechanical Repair Shop Manager

rhayward@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 143

Michael Moran

Operations Manager

mmoran@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 105

Duncan Rounds

Industrial Rubber Manager

drounds@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 104

Special Projects

Matt Lapoint

Project Manager

mlapoint@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 107

Sue Marshall

Administrative Assistant

smarshall@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 176

Accounting

Mary Shaw

Billing and Collections

mshaw@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 134

Judy Kelley

Bookkeeper

jkelley@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 121

Warehouse

Doug Rogers

Warehouse Manager

drogers@troyindustrial.com
518-272-4920 Ext. 137

Belt Shop

518-272-4920 Ext. 140